About Us

Our experience forged for many years in real estate allows us to deal with all situations. Our success allows us today to envisage a continuous growth of our investments. For nearly 22 years, we have renovated or built more than 500 homes and businesses (mixed properties) with the main objective of offering healthy and affordable housing. Whether on our own account or in partnership, we bring our projects to completion, always with respect and taking into account the interests of all parties involved. Our team, based in Lausanne and in various French and German-speaking cantons, with a staff of about thirty qualified employees, masters all areas of real estate. When you come to us, you put all the assets on your side!

Introduction

The activities of the ARDAM SA Group began in 1999 with various companies importing and marketing textile and real estate goods and the companies were merged in 2010 into the ARDAM SA Group.

The company is developing remarkably and the profits generated were used for the purchase of the first building at the beginning of 2004.

Since then, the ARDAM SA group has been investing the profits from these activities in the purchase of new buildings and carrying out major renovation and upgrading work. Thus, the capital gain yield of the rental statements allows the resale with a comfortable profit margin.

At present, the ARDAM SA Group has more than 500 owner-occupied commercial and residential rental properties in the main cities of French and German-speaking Switzerland. Optimization and development are the main focus of the distribution of our properties.

General Information

ARDAM SA is a limited company that got registered in the year 2010 in Lausanne Switzerland. It conducts all kinds of real estate operations as well as importation and exportation operations relating to the purchasing, production, exchange and administration of the manufacturing products.

The capital belonging to the company amounts to 2’100’000.00 Swisss Franc (CHF). Mr. Kemal Korpe holding an experience of 19 years in the immovable property sector as the owner and administrator of many companies, is the sole administrator of the company.

Furthermore, ARDAM SA is the owner of many buildings and projects in France as in Switzerland.

Projects

City Centre Projects Realized

Résidence Dérborence Current Projects

Les Levées du Faubourg Current Projects

Trasadingen Current Projects

Our Services

We are making an effort altogether so as to make an investment with success through dialogue as well as to improve an achieving and fully reliable investment strategy with the field of the immovable property. Upon description of your needs and interests once, we are directing you towards the best investment facilities so as to attain the most favorable efficiency with assessment of the relevant risks.

Protection for the future

If your first priority is security, you do not wish to assume needless risks, is after a peaceful future and is aiming to attain an access to your money.

Smart improvement

If you wish to bring your income to completion and then to attain accumulation of capital by way of balancing the opportunities with risk in order to obtain the best possible efficiency

Planning aiming at targets

If you are focused on personal savings targets, you are continuing step by step to attain this and nevertheless are fond of financial elasticity and at all times aiming an access to your money

Simple Solutions

We advise that you lean on our experience in the fields of real estate, investment and construction.

Our Partners

Contact Us

ARDAM SA
Rue Haldimand 17
1003 Lausanne
Switzerland


Monday – Friday: 08:00 – 12:00 | 13:30 – 17:30
Saturday– Sunday: Close
info@ardam.ch

    MrMrs

À Propos

Notre expérience forgée depuis de nombreuses années dans l’immobilier nous permet de faire face à toutes les situations. Notre succès nous permet aujourd’hui d’envisager une croissance continue de nos investissements. Depuis bientôt 20 ans, nous avons rénové ou construit plus de 500 logements, avec le principal objectif d’offrir des habitats sains et abordables. Que ce soit pour notre propre compte ou en partenariat, nous menons nos projets à terme, toujours dans le respect et en prenant en compte les intérêts de toutes les parties en présence. Notre équipe, basée à Lausanne et dans différents cantons romands et allemands, forte d’une trentaine de collaborateurs qualifiés, maîtrise tous les domaines de l’immobilier. Vous adressez à nous, c’est mettre tous les atouts de votre côté !

Introduction

Les activités du groupe ARDAM SA commencèrent en 1999 avec les sociétés, entreprise d’import et commercialisation de biens textiles et immobilières.

La compagnie se développe de manière remarquable et les bénéfices générés ont servi à l’achat du premier immeuble au début de l’année 2004.

Depuis ce jour, le groupe ARDAM SA investit les bénéfices de ces activités dans l’achat de nouveaux immeubles et réalise d’importants travaux de rénovation et de revalorisation. Ainsi, le rendement à plus-value des états locatifs permet la revente avec une marge de profit confortable.

Actuellement, le Groupe ARDAM SA compte plus de 500 objets propriétaire en locations de bien commerciales et habitations dans les principales villes de Suisse Romandes et Suisses Allemandes. L’optimisation et le développement sont les courrois de distribution de la valorisation de nos biens immobiliers.

Informations Générales

ARDAM SA est une société à responsabilité limitée immatriculée en 2010 à Lausanne, en Suisse. Elle a pour activité l’importation et l’exportation de tout produit manufacture, toute opération immobilière. Pour : achat, construction, transformation et administration.

Le capital de la société est de CHF 2’100’000.00. Monsieur Kemal Korpe est l’unique administrateur de la société, qui a déjà 19 ans d’expérience dans le secteur immobilier en possédant et en administrant plusieurs sociétés.

ARDAM SA est également propriétaire de plusieurs bâtiments et projets en Suisse ainsi qu’en France.

Projets

City Centre Projets Réalisés

Résidence Dérborence Projets en Cours

Les Levées du Faubourg Projets en Cours

Trasadingen Projets en Cours

Nos Services

Investir avec succès dans l’immobilier en dialogue, nous travaillons ensemble pour développer une stratégie d’investissement réussie, en toute confiance. Une fois vos besoins et votre profit définis, et après avoir évaluer les risques, nous vous guiderons vers les meilleures opportunités d’investissement pour assurer un rendement optimal.

Protection tournée vers l’avenir

Votre première priorité est la sécurité. Vous ne voulez pas prendre de risques inutiles et vous voulez envisager un avenir tranquille. Vous voulez avoir accès à votre argent en tout temps.

Optimisation intelligente

Vous aimez compléter vos revenus et accumuler du capital. Afin d’obtenir le meilleur rendement possible, vous équilibrez habilement les opportunités des risques.

Planification axée sur les buts

Vous avez les yeux rivés sur un objectif d’épargne personnel. Vous y travaillez pas à pas. Malgré tout, vous aimez la souplesse financière et la possibilité d’avoir accès à votre argent en tout temps

Solutions Simple

Nous vous proposons nos expériences dans transaction l'immobilier, investissement et construction.

Nos Partenaires

Nous Contacter

ARDAM SA
Rue Haldimand 17
1003 Lausanne
Switzerland


Lundi – Vendredi: 08:00 – 12:00 | 13:30 – 17:30
Samedi – Dimanche: Fermé
info@ardam.ch

M.Mme.