About Us

Our experience forged for many years in real estate allows us to deal with all situations. Our success allows us today to envisage a continuous growth of our investments. For nearly 22 years, we have renovated or built more than 500 homes and businesses (mixed properties) with the main objective of offering healthy and affordable housing. Whether on our own account or in partnership, we bring our projects to completion, always with respect and taking into account the interests of all parties involved. Our team, based in Lausanne and in various French and German-speaking cantons, with a staff of about thirty qualified employees, masters all areas of real estate. When you come to us, you put all the assets on your side!

Introduction

The activities of the ARDAM SA Group began in 1999 with various companies importing and marketing textile and real estate goods and the companies were merged in 2010 into the ARDAM SA Group.

The company is developing remarkably and the profits generated were used for the purchase of the first building at the beginning of 2004.

Since then, the ARDAM SA group has been investing the profits from these activities in the purchase of new buildings and carrying out major renovation and upgrading work. Thus, the capital gain yield of the rental statements allows the resale with a comfortable profit margin.

At present, the ARDAM SA Group has more than 500 owner-occupied commercial and residential rental properties in the main cities of French and German-speaking Switzerland. Optimization and development are the main focus of the distribution of our properties.

General Information

ARDAM SA is a limited company that got registered in the year 2010 in Lausanne Switzerland. It conducts all kinds of real estate operations as well as importation and exportation operations relating to the purchasing, production, exchange and administration of the manufacturing products.

The capital belonging to the company amounts to 2’100’000.00 Swisss Franc (CHF). Mr. Kemal Korpe holding an experience of 19 years in the immovable property sector as the owner and administrator of many companies, is the sole administrator of the company.

Furthermore, ARDAM SA is the owner of many buildings and projects in France as in Switzerland.

Projects

City Centre Projects Realized

Résidence Dérborence Current Projects

Les Levées du Faubourg Current Projects

Trasadingen Current Projects

Our Services

We are making an effort altogether so as to make an investment with success through dialogue as well as to improve an achieving and fully reliable investment strategy with the field of the immovable property. Upon description of your needs and interests once, we are directing you towards the best investment facilities so as to attain the most favorable efficiency with assessment of the relevant risks.

Protection for the future

If your first priority is security, you do not wish to assume needless risks, is after a peaceful future and is aiming to attain an access to your money.

Smart improvement

If you wish to bring your income to completion and then to attain accumulation of capital by way of balancing the opportunities with risk in order to obtain the best possible efficiency

Planning aiming at targets

If you are focused on personal savings targets, you are continuing step by step to attain this and nevertheless are fond of financial elasticity and at all times aiming an access to your money

Simple Solutions

We advise that you lean on our experience in the fields of real estate, investment and construction.

Our Partners

Contact Us

ARDAM SA
Rue Haldimand 17
1003 Lausanne
Switzerland


Monday – Friday: 08:00 – 12:00 | 13:30 – 17:30
Saturday– Sunday: Close
info@ardam.ch

    MrMrs

Über uns

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Immobilienbereich ermöglicht es uns, mit jeder Situation umzugehen. Unser heutiger Erfolg erlaubt es uns, ein kontinuierliches Wachstum unserer Investitionen ins Auge zu fassen. Seit fast 22 Jahren haben wir mehr als 500 Wohnungen und Unternehmen (gemischte Objekte) renoviert oder gebaut, mit dem Hauptziel, gesunden und bezahlbaren Wohnraum anzubieten. Ob auf eigene Rechnung oder in Partnerschaft, wir verwirklichen unsere Projekte und respektieren und berücksichtigen dabei die Interessen aller Beteiligten. Unser Team mit Sitz in Lausanne und in verschiedenen französisch- und deutschsprachigen Kantonen mit rund dreißig qualifizierten Mitarbeitern beherrscht alle Bereiche der Immobilienwirtschaft. Wenn Sie zu uns kommen, setzen Sie alle Trümpfe auf Ihre Seite!

Einleitung

Die Aktivitäten der ARDAM SA Gruppe begannen 1999 mit verschiedenen Unternehmen, die Textil- und Immobilienwaren importierten und vermarkteten. Die Unternehmen wurden 2010 in der ARDAM SA Gruppe zusammengeführt.

Das Unternehmen entwickelt sich bemerkenswert gut und die erwirtschafteten Gewinne wurden zum Kauf des ersten Gebäudes Anfang 2004 verwendet.

Seitdem investiert die Gruppe ARDAM SA die Gewinne aus diesen Aktivitäten in den Kauf neuer Gebäude und die Durchführung umfangreicher Renovierungs- und Modernisierungsarbeiten. Die Kapitalertragsrendite der Mietabrechnungen ermöglicht somit einen Weiterverkauf mit einer komfortablen Gewinnmarge.

Gegenwärtig verfügt die ARDAM SA Gruppe über mehr als 500 eigengenutzte Geschäfts- und Wohnimmobilien zur Miete in den wichtigsten Städten der französischen und deutschen Schweiz. Optimierung und Entwicklung stehen bei unserer Immobilienentwicklung im Vordergrund.

Allgemeine Angaben

ARDAM SA ist eine im Jahr 2010 in Lausanne, Schweiz, eingetragene Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung. Sie befasst sich mit allen Arten von Immobilientransaktionen sowie Import- und Exportaktivitäten für den Einkauf, den Bau, die Änderung und die Verwaltung von Fertigungsprodukten.

Das Kapital der Gesellschaft beträgt 2.100.00000.00 Schweizer Franken (CHF). Herr Kemal Korpe, der über 19 Jahre Erfahrung in der Immobilienbranche verfügt und Inhaber und Manager vieler Unternehmen ist, ist der einzige Verwalter des Unternehmens.

ARDAM SA besitzt auch zahlreiche Gebäude und Projekte in Frankreich sowie in der Schweiz.

Projekte

City Centre Realisierte Projekte

Résidence Dérborence Aktuelle Projekte

Les Levées du Faubourg Aktuelle Projekte

Trasadingen Realisierte Projekte

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Um erfolgreich in Immobilien investieren zu können, entwickeln wir gemeinsam eine erfolgreiche und vollständig sichere Anlagestrategie. Sobald Ihre Bedürfnisse und Interessen einmal beschrieben sind, schaffen wir Ihnen die besten Investitionsmöglichkeiten, um nach der Bewertung der Risiken eine optimale Effizienz sicherzustellen.

Zukunftssicherer Schutz

Wenn Ihre oberste Priorität Sicherheit ist und Sie keine unnötigen Risiken eingehen möchten und eine friedliche Zukunft erleben möchten und wenn Sie immer Zugang zu Ihrem Geld haben möchten.

Intelligente Verbesserung

Wenn Sie Ihr Einkommen ergänzen möchten und Kapital akkumulieren möchten, müssen Sie die Chancen des Risikos sorgfältig ausgleichen, um die bestmögliche Produktivität zu erzielen

Planen für Ziele

Wenn Ihr Blick auf die persönlichen Sparziele gerichtet ist, wenn Sie Schritt für Schritt daran arbeiten, auch wenn Sie finanzielle Flexibilität mögen und immer Zugang zu Ihrem Geld haben möchten.

Einfache Lösungen

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, sich auf Immobilientransaktionen, Investment- und Bauerfahrungen zu stützen.

Unsere Partner

Kontaktieren Sie uns

ARDAM SA
Rue Haldimand 17
1003 Lausanne
Switzerland


Montag – Freitag: 08:00 – 12:00 | 13:30 – 17:30
Samstag – Sonntag: geschlossen
info@ardam.ch